Take Clearer Pictures with Your Hero

I don’t know if it’s me or my fat fingers, but taking a clear in focus picture using that damn track ball just doesn’t work for me.

This little trick has helped my picture taking ability a great deal whether close up or further away.

Get you subject up on the screen then touch and hold the screen, you’ll see the camera start to focus, keep holding until it takes the picture. The pictures just look sharper and more crisp to me using this method. Try it for yourself and let me know how it works out for you.

If it’s not just my imagination we’ll move this over to the How To Forum.

Leave a comment

Filed under Android Operating System

Leave a Reply

